To my Best Friend

I want to thank you. For everything.

You were by my side when no one else was, and you made me laugh when I was at my worst.

You were always there.

I’ve known you for a while now, and I want you to know how much you mean to me.

We may have our little disagreements every now and then, but we sure do make a great pair of friends.

The best part of our friendship is that we have common interests which, to others, might seem trivial. I mean, people would laugh at what we have in common.

I’m happy to have met you, and honestly I wouldn’t have wanted my life to be otherwise.

You’re such an amazing person, and you’re really the friend anyone would want to have.

You also have great taste in music.

I’ll do my best to return the favor, and be the friend I’m supposed to be; always there whenever you’re in need of a little cheer-up or even a hug.

Thank you, best friend, I love you.

Leave a Reply

