Thank You

It’s incredible to find out how much you mean to a person. It’s even more incredible to find out you’ve affected that person or s/he sees you as a great individual, regardless of all your flaws. I honestly don’t know what I’ve done for you to see me like you do, except being myself. So thank you. I would like to thank my friends for never failing to be supportive and to make me smile. And also, I’d like to say thank you to my parents who made me realize how unique I am and for always being there. I’ll try my best to return the favor, I promise.

For the time being, I don’t quite know what I should exactly say to each person who has also affected me in a certain way, besides “Thank you, I love you so much”, and those words actually mean something. I hope you find someone who makes you feel special. I hope you find a best friend who makes you realize you’re more than how you look at yourself. I hope you’re part of a family who makes you feel like you’re one-of-a-kind. Feel good about yourself, love yourself and others, be kind, smile, and keep blogging.

Leave a Reply

