The World is Red

Autumn has come after a long wait. The sound of crushed, dead leaves, the sight of naked branches, the smell of the ground after the rain, the feeling of the cold autumn breeze on your cheek, the taste of delicious hot chocolate while sitting next to the chimney.

It starts to get dark a little earlier, and everything instantly goes to bed…except me.

Time is passing so quickly, and I don’t know what to do. It’s almost November, and Christmas will arrive soon too. I try to make the best of my days, but it’s like my mind and soul don’t want me to. The world is red right now, but I’m feeling terribly blue.

Leave a Reply

