Guide for Life

Don’t you think we all need a guide throughout our lives? Something or someone constantly giving us answers to our problems.

I’m going to tell you about a certain guide who will never fail you. That guide who seems to always have an answer, sometimes in even one sentence. You know who that is? Well, it’s the Bible.

I’m not the kind of person who reads the Bible every day and I don’t read paragraphs. I discover the Bible’s content through the verses that are posted daily on my Twitter timeline. It may not seem legit, but that’s how things work for me.

You cannot imagine the number of things applicable to your life that are found in the Bible. You find answers to things related to life. You find as well verses that talk about what’s going on with one’s feelings. For example, I found verses talking about holding grudges (ex: Matthew 6:14-15) which were absolutely beneficial.
I consider the Bible really essential. Without it as my path, how am I supposed to know what the God I believe in wants me to accomplish? I mean the words of Jesus are precious, and I don’t think I’d be who I am if they did not exist.

Throughout the Bible verses that I read every day, I learn more about God.
So, listen to me. Start with your Bible, and step by step you’ll discover what God did for you, and thus you will indeed discover True Love.

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-24-21-34-25-1.png

Leave a Reply

